Farewell Night

October 12, 2009

I know you must go
go to her side forever
but I hope you remember me
remember about our love
remember about our story
that one will never immortal
eternally…

i love you so much
you already know it
i want us make some memories
(last memories)
and you really make it
when you bring me into your room
push me to your bed
and take off my clothes
oh no…

i feel so embarrassed
when you see my naked body
for the first time
but your gentle eyes
make me forget that

kiss me…(deeper)
touch me…(with your hand)

this the first and the last
my body feel so warm
when us become one
last make love
on farewell night
(farewell night)

i want us make some memories
(last memories)
and you really make it
when you bring me into your room
push me to your bed
and take off my clothes
oh no…

i feel so embarrassed
when you see my naked body
for the first time
but your gentle eyes
make me forget that

hug me…(tighter)
lick me…(on my chest)

this the first and the last
my body feel so warm
when us become one
last make love
on farewell night
(farewell night)

this memorieas…
i never forget it
that night…
i never forget it

this the first and the last
my body feel so warm
when us become one
last make love
on farewell night
(farewell night)

i must realize you go
our love in end…

Leave a Reply

