Caution

September 17, 2009

forget about the bed you’re used to
and sleep deeply in my arm
a contract cannot bind your heart
you claimed that you belong to another and rejected me
but i want to hug you tight
kiss you and snatch you
away…

my embrace, my lips, my skin
touch me, feel me, love me
(forbidden thoughts)
sleep deeply in your heart
dream a fallen dream
(fallen dream)

bigger sacrifices do not
always result in greater gains
although this is so, if this is
what you want
i will even give my future to you

my embrace, my lips, my skin
touch me, feel me, love me
(forbidden thoughts)
sleep deeply in your heart
dream a fallen dream
(fallen dream)

so far away… (far away)
in this lonliness.. (in my heart)
i know im wrong.. (with all the times with you)
please forgive, i know its hurt you..

Leave a Reply

